No auto fill

Problems with KyPass on iPhone should be reported in here
Post Reply
crequill
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 10:38 am

No auto fill

Post by crequill » Fri May 17, 2019 11:00 am

Hi
I dont understand but auto fill doesn’t work.
I have enable Kypass in Settings / Passwords and accounts / auto fill and enable cache in kypass/settings/security/auto completion but no completion is working: after authentication fields are empty.
Last edited by crequill on Thu May 23, 2019 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mr-Fly
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:17 pm

Re: No auto fill

Post by Mr-Fly » Fri May 17, 2019 5:33 pm

Happens on rare occasions for me, but only on some sites. Usually I click into another line and then again back int9 the username and that usually works for me.

crequill
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 10:38 am

Re: No auto fill

Post by crequill » Sun May 19, 2019 6:26 am

For me, it’s always unusable. I try to uninstall Kypass and install it again but autofill doesn’t work.

crequill
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 10:38 am

Re: No auto fill

Post by crequill » Thu May 23, 2019 2:00 pm

Seems the same as https://www.kyuran.be/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=295.

Mr-Fly
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:17 pm

Re: No auto fill

Post by Mr-Fly » Thu May 23, 2019 3:14 pm

So you are using Argon?
It seems to be a problem with memory for autofill modules.



Kypass Beta Tester and Moderator

Post Reply